550 SW 7th St. Renton, WA 98057 | p 425.228.1777 | f 425.228.1778

About Us

The Puget Sound Electrical Joint Apprenticeship Training Committee is governed by a Board of Directors. The Board is made up of eight (8) members: four (4) that represent the Puget Sound Chapter of NECA, and four (4) members of Local Union 46 International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers.


Puget Sound Electrical JATC Members


  • Erick Lee, IBEW Local 46 Business Representative (Secretary PSEJATC)
  • Sean Bagsby, IBEW Local 46 Business Manager 
  • Stephanie McPherson, IBEW Local 46 Business Representative
  • Open, IBEW Local 46 Business Representative 


  • Geoff Newman, Nelson Electric (Chair PSEJATC)
  • Laura Richardson, KolKay Electric, Inc. 
  • Chris Reiglesperger, Puget Sound Chapter, National Electrical Contractors Association
  • Danny Thomas, Prime Electric